“Thanks to the huge number of excellent entries, I feel this will be a really good show with some outstanding pieces, so please do come along and visit in person if you can. Social distancing measures are in place, but The Gallery has plenty of space so waiting should be kept to a minimum. As an addition to this year’s show, some works which we have been unable to hang physically in the gallery will be shown Online”

Jane Hodgson – IEA President


Physical Exhibition Opens Saturday 15th May 10am – 4pm

The Gallery, Holt, North Norfolk


View and Buy online now!

During the exhibition, some IEA Members will be demonstrating & talking about their work.

Click here to see those participating.



Open Exhibition Opens 15th = 25th May at The Gallery, Holt, North Norfolk


Members Online Gallery

Online Workshops

Open Exhibition 2021